Since 1982

Programme 2021

ONLINE PROGRAMME

EUROPEAN SCHOOL OF THEOSOPHY 2021

JANUARY

Healing Circle
Opening Lecture EuST 2021 – The Secret Doctrine – Erica Georgiades
24 January, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The HOW to Inner Peace – Constance Kellough
27 January, Wednesday.
Time 20:00 pm (London) – 20:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Magic & Sound – Petra Meyer
31 January, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


FEBRUARY

Seminar
Dream Incubation: What it is, why it’s useful and how to do it. 
Joan Harthan, PhD
06 February, Saturday
Time 18:00 pm (London) – 18:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Some Unrecognised Factors in Healing’: The Forgotten Occult Work of the London Theosophical Research Centre – Janet Lee
07 February, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
Making Sense of Your Dream Joan Harthan, PhD
13 February Saturday
Time 18:00 pm (London) – 18:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Cosmic Egg – Ifigeneia Kastamoniti
14 February, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
Taking Action – Joan Harthan, PhD
20 February Saturday.
Time 18:00 pm (London) – 18:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Spirituality in Comics – Mary Abdill
21 February, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
28 February, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Secrets of Death – Tim Wyatt
28 February, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


MARCH

Seminar
Introduction & The Yoga of Arjuna’s Crisis – Dr Ravi Ravindra
06 March, Saturday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Jesus and the Brotherhood of the Essenes – Petra Meyer
07 March, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Yoga of Awareness – Dr Ravi Ravindra
13 March, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom Link:


The Geometry of Nature and Cosmos – Divine Mind Made Manifest – Tom Bree
14 March, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Yoga of Action  –  Dr Ravi Ravindra
20 March, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom Link:


The Secret Doctrine—A Timeless Guide to Self-Discovery – Part I  Keith Pritsker
21 March, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Yoga of Sacred Knowledge  –  Dr Ravindra
27 March, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom Link:

(Please note that clocks go forward at 02:00 on 28 March for summertime)


Healing Circle
28 March, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

The Practice of Inspiration – Tim Boyd
28 March, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


April

Seminar
The Yoga of Renunciation in Action – Dr Ravi Ravindra

03 April, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom Link:


Life in Hidden Dimensions – Tim Wyatt
04 April, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Yoga of Devotion and Love – Dr Ravi Ravindra

10 April, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom Link:


Absoluteness as Evidence and as Denial of Limits and Attributes by José Anacleto
11 April, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Yoga   of   Freedom  by Renunciation
 – Dr Ravi Ravindra
17 April, Saturday
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom Link:


Dante’s Journey in Gothic Cathedral Design – Tom Bree
18 April, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Earth Day – Mary Abdill
22 April, Thursday.
Time 20:00 pm (London) – 19:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Healing Circle
25 April, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Secret Doctrine—A Timeless Guide to Self-Discovery – Part II – Keith Pritsker
25 April, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


May

Hidden Meaning of Liturgy – Edward Abdill
2 May, Sunday. 
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Golden Stairs – Juliet Bates
9 May, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Principles and Practice of Meditation – Vic Hao Chin
15 May, Saturday.
Time 12:00 pm (London) – 11:00 GMT
Zoom link:


A Man – the Land of Gods, a methodological analysis of “The Secret Doctrine – Vladimir Yariy

16 May, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Integration of Meditational Practice with Daily Life – Vic Hao Chin
22 May, Saturday.
Time 12:00 pm (London) – 11:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Christian Theosophy, Blavatsky and Russian Orthodoxy – Rev Dr David William Parry FRSA FRAS
23 May, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
The Spiritual Life – Vic Hao Chin
29 May, Saturday
Time 12:00 pm (London) – 11:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
30 May, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Symbolism opens the intuition to an understanding of the inner workings of Cosmos, Nature, and Man. – Edi Bilimoria
30 May, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


June

Seminar
Science, Education and Spirituality (Part I)– Prof. Krishna
5 June, Saturday
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Daughters of the Pythia: Women and the Occult States of Consciousness in the Theosophical Movement – Janet Lee
6 June, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

The Life and Legacy of Jacob Boehme. Director and Producer Łukasz Chwałko
9 June, Wednesday
Time 20:00 pm (London) – 19:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
Science, Education and Spirituality (Part I) – Prof. Krishna
12 June, Saturday
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Death to Rebirth – Edward Abdill
13 June, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Seminar
Science, Education and Spirituality (Part I)– Prof. Krishna
19 June, Saturday
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
20 June, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Parabrahman: Emptiness or Fullness; To be or not to be? – José Anacleto
20 June, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Atlantis The Greatest Riddle of Mankind – Colyn Boyce
26 June, Saturday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Blavatsky and Lucifer Magazine – Erica Georgiades
27 June, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


July

A Tour of HPB’s Collected Writings (Part I)Kurt Leland
4 July, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Why is Man Divinity Enfleshed – Ed Bilimoria 
11 July, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Introduction to Anthropogenesis – Johanna Vermeulen 
18 July, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
25 July, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

A Tour of HPB’s Collected Writings (Part II)Kurt Leland
25 July, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


August

Teaching Theosophy as a university curriculum: bridging the gap between theosophists and academics – Mriganka Mukhopadhyay
01 August, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Dharma:  The Lodestar of Life – Edward Abdill
08 August, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Stanza II Cosmogenesis – Dr Eugene Jennings
15 August, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
22 August, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

————————————————————————————————————————————–Cosmogenesis Stanza IV – Martin Leiderman
22 August, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Noetic Signature: Evaluating and Accessing Nonlocal Consciousness – Helané Wahbeh
29 August, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


September

How the Wisdom of the Ages is Reflected in Many World Faiths – Pam Evans MBE
05 September, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Quantum Physics Revolution and the Reunification of Science and Religion – Graham Pemberton.

12 September, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
19 September, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Special Energies that Emerge in Cosmogenesis: Fohat, Ākāśa, and Ether as Set Forth in Stanzas V and VII” – William W. Quinn, PhD
19 September, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Stanza III Cosmogenesis – Dr Eugene Jennings
26 September, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


October

The Secret Doctrine: Stanza I, Part I – Petra Meyer
03 October, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


History Conference

History Conference
08, 09, 10 October, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT


Healing Circle
17 October, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

CANCELLED The Atlantean Mysteries, Part I – Tim Wyatt
17 October, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


CANCELLED The Mystical Kabbalah of Helena Petrovna Blavatsky – Juliet Bates
24 October, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

(Please note that clocks go back at 02:00 on 31 October – end of summertime)


CANCELLED Anthropogenesis, Stanzas II and III – Johanna Vermeulen 
31 October, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


November

The Secret Doctrine: Stanza I, Part II – Petra Meyer
07 November, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


“Insights into the Stanzas and Cosmogenesis in the Proem to The Secret Doctrine” – William W. Quinn, PhD
14 November, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
21 November, Sunday.
Time 15:00 pm (London) – 15:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Metaphysics and Mystic Meditation. Jonathan Colbert
21 November, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


The Hidden Meaning of Liturgy (Part II) – Edward Abdill

27 November, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Anthropogenesis Stanza I.  Martin Leiderman
28 November, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


December

The Atlantean Mysteries Part II – Tim Wyatt
05 December, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:


Healing Circle
12 December, Sunday.
Time 16:00 pm (London) – 16:00 GMT
Zoom link:

Closing European School of Theosophy 2021 – Erica Georgiades
12 December, Sunday.
Time 17:00 pm (London) – 17:00 GMT
Zoom link: